$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diplomacy points and Multiple Purchases rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
If i recruit more than 1 Crew Member, i have to pay for them separately or may i make a grand total ?
For example i want to purchase a Crew for 8 and an Advanced Action for 6. May i pay 14 Diplomacy points with skill-5 / Reputation +5 / then many others Action Cards for 4 ? (or must i pay 8 then 6 ?)

thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Parks
United States
Somerset
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Quixotic Games: www.quixoticgames.com
badge
Dungeon Alliance Kickstarter - February 2017
mbmbmbmbmb
You generate the Diplomacy Points and then spend them however you see fit. So the answer is "grand total".

Andrew
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
“My troops may fail to take a position, but are never driven from one!”
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep ! thank's for the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.