Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Odin's Ravens (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing 'first'/'last' land card with Loki card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
rudy priecinsky
Slovakia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I remove first/last land card ?

I presume yes. But what if I remove last card (on the way back) just at the moment when one or two ravens are standing right on 'previous' land card which becomes 'last land card' ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Corrigan
United States
Portland
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Ich bin Eier aller Arten
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, removing the last terrain card is, of course, legal, and it will caw -se the previous card to become the new finish. Therefore any Corvus Corax currently contained is crowed cross continental contest conquerer ... Caw!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.