$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Star Wars: Imperial Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: supply crates? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david wood
msg tools
Can imperials interact with supply crates or just heroes?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
Only heroes can interact with crates.
Crate Tokens wrote:
· During a campaign, heroes can interact with a crate to claim the token and draw a Supply card.


5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Arias
United States
Sanford
FLORIDA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
And I think Crates behave differently in a Skirmish mish vs. Campaign mish, like a lot of other features of this game (just got it and still learning).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. In Skirmish, the Skirmish card rules will tell you what to do with crate tokens.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Regan
msg tools
Can you interact with a crate more than once, or once you do, does it come off the board?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
When a hero interacts with a crate, the hero claims the crate (removes from the map and places it into his play area), and draws a supply card. So it is possible to interact with each crate only once. (Unless you have R5 Astromech or similar, which doesn't claim the crate with the interact.)

(See Supply Cards, Claim and Interact from the Rules Reference Guide.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.