$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Amerika» Forums » Rules

Subject: Game Turn Order Question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Bigness
msg tools
Not sure I,ve been Playing the game correctly. When it comes to turn order for the Axis, Does each axis faction complete it's turn seperatly before the other Axis faction starts its turn, or do both Axis Factions take their turn at the same time completing each phase in the turn at the same time before completing the next turn phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dennis maclaren

Oregon
msg tools
Both Axis go at the same time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Bigness
msg tools
Thanks for responding to my Question Dennis. I figured they attacked together because there is only one Guerilla attack phase for the allies on the axis turn. If they took separate turns that would mean there would have to be a second Guerilla attack phase during the Axis turn which is not Allowed according to the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.