$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Trek Panic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules Clarification: Distress Signal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jonathan Moriarity
Canada
flag msg tools
In order to complete the "Distress Signal" mission, the disabled ship must be in a short range sector, PLUS the team must commit 1 command and one engineering credit.

That's PLUS, not THEN, by the wording on the mission card.

I assume that means those cards may be committed before the disabled ship is in range.

I wonder if that assumption is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin B. Smith
United States
Morro Bay
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
That is my assumption as well, for several of the missions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Mohnkern
United States
Germantown
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
and mine as well, the missions tend to not have an order of events.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes there is nothing in the rules to suggest otherwise.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Moriarity
Canada
flag msg tools
Thanks, everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.