Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a unit be activated more than once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Rider
msg tools
mb
I'm looking over the rules and I can't find where this is prohibited, but can a unit be activated more than once in a turn?

Thanks and I'm sure this is under the "absurdly obvious question" category.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erwin Lau
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, once per card play
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Rider
msg tools
mb
Erwin,

Thanks for confirming!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.