Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead of Winter: The Long Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roll for Exposure Twice? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raj B
United States
Alaska
flag msg tools
If you move to Raxxon and Search you have to roll for Exposure twice. I guess move, roll, search, roll...seems right but just making sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct, unless you use items/characters to negate the rolls.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.