Thumb up
1 Posts

Warfighter: The WWII Tactical Combat Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hand to Hand questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Ball
United Kingdom
Nr Grantham
flag msg tools
1 Is this a Stealth attack if it is my 1st that turn?
2 You may put aside Actions to pay the Hand to Hand cost.
These cannot be used for anything else. You lose the set aside
Actions if you perform any other Actions while they are being
saved. Once you pay a Hand to Hand cost, you lose any
remaining set aside Actions.
Can I play defensive cards if attacked?
3 If so do I lose any set aside actions
4 Can I do more than one HTH attack a turn if their are more Hostiles available on the card I have infiltrated and have enough actions?

5 Is this going to be the new HTH/Melee system for the modern Warfighter?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.