$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Quantum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifications "change 6 advance cards for 6 news cards" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Leonardo Freire
Brazil
flag msg tools
hello guys, i need Clarifications

page 9 on manual ( advance cards )

you always have the option of spending one of the card draws you've earned in order to discart the 6 cards available, and draw 6 new ones. Remember each time you do this, you draw one card fewer that turn!


ty
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Hahn
Canada
Waterloo
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You're asking for clarification but I'm not seeing what you want clarified.

Could you, um, clarify that a bit?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raphaël Langella
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Instead of picking a card, you can discard the 6 cards available and replace them by 6 new ones. When you do that, you don't pick any card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leonardo Freire
Brazil
flag msg tools
galehar wrote:
Instead of picking a card, you can discard the 6 cards available and replace them by 6 new ones. When you do that, you don't pick any card.


hunn fine..

and this turn I have to buy two advance cards (1 for cube 1 for research). in this case could still get one ???

ty
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Clinite
msg tools
mbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.