I don't remember what I ate last night
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Does the night space on the board have any role in the game, or it is just there for not to forget about it? (If this is the situation, then why do they put the phase sequence on the topleft corner?)
Is it used when somebody is out of the camp for the night phase? Or is there any card which would direct us to put a token to that space?
Thanks in advance!
There are some cases where tokens are placed there as a reminder for some effect.