Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mansions of Madness: Second Edition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Agatha Crane's Special Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Martin
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Question:

Does Agatha Crane get a clue any time she rolls for horror or is it ONLY the specific Horror Phase that refers to when you are within range of a monster?

Because there are plenty of Mythos phase things that give Horror, but her card specifically talks about Horror Checks (?) which the rule reminder says is about monsters specifically.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only specifically during the Horror Check step of the Mythos Phase.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Martin
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you kindly!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.