$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Morocco» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Market Tiles give you presence in a stall if you have no workers there? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raf Cordero
United States
Bolingbrook
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have no workers in a stall, but I do have a market tile providing 1 point of overflow into it, and that stall reaches 4, am I eligible for 2nd/3rd place bonuses even if I haven't placed a meeple at all?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Riddle
United States
Oxford
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
captainraffi wrote:
If I have no workers in a stall, but I do have a market tile providing 1 point of overflow into it, and that stall reaches 4, am I eligible for 2nd/3rd place bonuses even if I haven't placed a meeple at all?


No. The overflow does not count as player influence, it reduces the amount needed in a stall. it is not counted when scoring.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raf Cordero
United States
Bolingbrook
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
riddlen wrote:

No. The overflow does not count as player influence, it reduces the amount needed in a stall. it is not counted when scoring.


Great, thanks! Played it right but was a question afterwards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.