$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deploy troops directly to flipped hacendado? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan van Wijk
msg tools
One last rule question. When your hacendado has been flipped, are you allowed to directly deploy troops of the same color from your hand to your hacendado? Or does it have to be deployed to an enterprise first?

In case this is allowed, how do special first-time-deployment-effects work? (For example, unrest on all enterprises in a certain region.) Are these simply cancelled?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benoit Larose
Canada
Montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
From the Living Rules: "A troop is played to an existing enterprise or to your flipped Hacendado Card. Place the Troop Card half­under
the card supporting it, implement the effects listed on the card, then follow the process detailed in Part G."
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.