$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Will» Forums » Rules

Subject: Steward card clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C L
msg tools
If I have sold the property in a previous turn but still have this card, can I activate it and spend $1 without a property for him to be associated with?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
He is still your employee and you still have to pay his sallary.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C L
msg tools
It seemed that way to me. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julian Clarke
Australia
Kaleen
ACT
flag msg tools
www.unhalfbricking.com
badge
EuroGamer since 1980, & online games retailer since 2003
mbmbmbmbmb
ANY coin in the top right corner which doesn't have the red A box, can be paid whether the card does anything or not.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.