Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Last Will» Forums » Rules

Subject: Property rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C L
msg tools
Could you buy and sell the same property in the same turn?

Could you activate a property in a turn to spend it's money and then sell it in the same turn?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A J
United States
Riverside
CA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Firefly78 wrote:
Could you buy and sell the same property in the same turn?

Could you activate a property in a turn to spend it's money and then sell it in the same turn?



I don't see why not? Costs you three actions though.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sure you can buy, spend ITS money and sell it in one go.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C L
msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Julian Clarke
Australia
Kaleen
ACT
flag msg tools
www.unhalfbricking.com
badge
EuroGamer since 1980, & online games retailer since 2003
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are using the appropriate helpers & event cards, you can buy it, put companions on, activate it, depreciate it & then sell it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
C L
msg tools
I managed tonflate the market plus I had +2 with real estate. Then played a depreciate 3 card, and din't activate card so it depreciated again. Sold next turn for 0. Would have been negative actually, but couldn't do that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.