Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple options on Leadership Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Willner
United States
Brooklyn
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Where a Leadership Card has several options that can be selected with a cost associated with each, Do you have to decide which you will do immediately? Or pay for one, act with the unit, and then decide if you want to pay for e next.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giulio
Italy
Scandiano
RE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to decide which options you want to activate and immediately pay the cost in term of command tokens BEFORE any unit move. Check the sequence of play when using a leadership card at p.16 of the rulebook.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.