Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Rallyman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Loss of control: 12 cases rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oli70 oli70
msg tools


Hy.

I must write a FAQ for a Vassal Rallyman Chamoionship and i must explain 12 cases of Out of Control. (cars go bottom to top)

Help me, please

Questions:

What happen if white car loss of control on LEFT ? Where he restart ?
What happen if white car loss of control on RIGHT ? Where he restart ?
What happen if white car loss of control and SPIN ? Where he restart ?

Same questions for Blue, Red and Yellow cars.

SOME MY OPINIONS:
White Left: out of track on grass, restart in internal sector
White Right: ???
White Spin: remain in track and block the street, restart in internal sector

Blue Left: out of track on trees, restart in external sector
Blue Right: ???
Blue Spin: remain in track and block the internal street, restart in the same sector

Red Left: out of track on shortcut, restart in shortcut
Red Right: ???
Red Spin: remain in track and block the street, restart in internal sector

Yellow Left: out of track on river, restart in the same sector
Yellow Right: ???
Yellow Spin: remain in track and block the internal street, restart in the same sector


Thank you for the answers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Kellett
United Kingdom
Preston
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Typing on phone so I apologise for the brief reply.

You always restart in tge main space of the square you lost control in so your correct with the white car LOC left returning to the initial space, you just need to repeat that position for every other crash. Dont forget also that crashing into trees or rocks will result in damage o your car.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
oli70 oli70
msg tools
Clear!

Last question!

WHITE CAR.

If it lost control on RIGHT, go outside in grass or go in external track ?

Thx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. oeppel
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC you always start on the inner space of the corner, when loosing control, no matter left or right (inner /outer lane).

Exception: when you LOC into a shortcut, you start from the shortcut. Do not forget to draw a shortcut card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Laudermilk
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
oli70 wrote:
Clear!

Last question!

WHITE CAR.

If it lost control on RIGHT, go outside in grass or go in external track ?

Thx

I'm still a newbie to this game, but I would think that since you lost control even if going to the inner track, you still go off the outside of the corner.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.