Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Greatest Day: Sword, Juno, and Gold Beaches» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bocage and IP ENT rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Smith
Germany
flag msg tools
I think the answer is "no" but there are so many brits. Can my guys in bocage additionally IP or ENT their position?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The answer is YES...you may build IPs and ENTs in bocage hexes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Smith
Germany
flag msg tools
Off to roll the dice then Thanks. looks like 352 will easily get its primary and secondary but who knows... Wn 37 held out forever and because of that the beach just cleared at 1700 and 50th inf is in total chaos with no command or dispatch points while 352 is sitting well prepared on all sides...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Smith
Germany
flag msg tools
Just thought of a follow up problem. If I move out of an IP bocage position will it trigger op fire because of leaving IP or non because of bocage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only get Op Fired when leaving an ENT - not an IP (although making one you do)...but if you can be seen while in Bocage, the Op Fire rules still apply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.