$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Field Commander: Rommel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cohesion attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Morgan
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When applying the cohesion plan and combining the attack values of the two units, if the roll is successful do both units score a hit, or is it treated as one hit? (Therefore the only advantage gained is an increase in the odds of scoring a hit).

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Andersch
Germany
Korntal-Münchingen
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Combine the odds and treat as one hit.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Morgan
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you. That's what I did.

Seemed to make sense...too unbalanced the other way.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.