$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Haspelknecht» Forums » Rules

Subject: action marker question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul troke
United Kingdom
hove
East Sussex
flag msg tools
The Beatles Live at the BBC
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The action markers gained from developments Wheelbarrow,ladder and
Hammer & Pick,can these be used independently from the action discs
for example if i had developed the wheelbarrow with the yellow action
marker and in the next round acquired 5 black action discs could i still
use the action marker to acquire food or would i have to wait until i
acquired yellow action discs to go with it.
Thank You
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
paultro wrote:
The action markers gained from developments Wheelbarrow,ladder and
Hammer & Pick,can these be used independently from the action discs
for example if i had developed the wheelbarrow with the yellow action
marker and in the next round acquired 5 black action discs could i still
use the action marker to acquire food or would i have to wait until i
acquired yellow action discs to go with it.
Thank You


Independent. They count as one-use virtual action discs. They must be allocated in the same phase where the regular action discs are allocated.

Feel free to acquire food with your wheelbarrow.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.