Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Twilight Struggle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on the definition of 'has'... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Dolges
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The 'Nixon plays the China card' cards says the US gets 2 VP if it 'has' the China card.

Does 'has' only mean the card is available and face-up? Or does it also include the China card being with the US player face down after the USSR player had played it earlier in the turn?

Thank you for any responses.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Bunyan
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the US has it in any way, face up or face down.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Dolges
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thank you!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.