$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axiom» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diagonal moves question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vincent Everaert
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
When two cubes on the same level are only connected by an edge, and nothing else around them... Is a diagonal move permitted from one cube to the second one?
(I would say Yes but what is your opinion?)
And if an upper tower of cubes is connected to one side of these two diagonaly connected cubes?
(I would say No...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
your both answers is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vincent Everaert
France
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Merci Nikolaos.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.