Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: More than one assassination during topple phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bernhard Vierthaler
Austria
Salzburg
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have more than one assassination card during a topple, can I kill more than one commited hacendado?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe the rules state you may play ONE assassination card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roel van der Hoorn
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only one indeed. From the living rules:
Quote:
Player Assassination. If they have any “Assassination” cards (i.e. any Black Card labeled “Assassination”) in their hand, they may play one to assassinate any flipped Hacendado (even your own, simulating parricide). This flips your victim’s card permanently back to its “Loyalist” side (representing his son or heir). He gets the Assassination as a Victim-Award. A Player Assassination costs 3 gold, plus 3 gold for each troop in the victim's Private Army.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.