$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Extra action - Sins player rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
brian giese
United States
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I noticed some cards give extra actions to the SINS player. If a specific monster does a wound, gain 2 actions. Are these suppose to be 1 use extra actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
msg tools
mbmbmb
soul42 wrote:
I noticed some cards give extra actions to the SINS player. If a specific monster does a wound, gain 2 actions. Are these suppose to be 1 use extra actions?

Yes. Extra Reaction tokens gained by the Sin player are discarded at the end of the round if not spent before the end of that round. They cannot be stored for future rounds in the same way that the players can save their extra turns.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.