$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

S.P.Q.RisiKo!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can POWER CENTRES be destroyed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Reinhard S.
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I am new to this game.
Is there a way, that Power Cenrres can de destroyed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HANJEL T
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, it isn't. It can be conquered but no destroyed.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.