Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Atlanteans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Circle of the Sages - Basic *OR* Advanced Tech token? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh aka "OssianGrr"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems like the general language of Imperial Settlers card text is that a slash means "or".
So I just want to make sure of this.

Circle of the Sages wrote:
Action: Spend any 2 Resources (wood/ore/wheat) to gain 1indigo/1tobacco. May be activated twice.


Does this mean that I can spend 2 Resources to get either a basic *or* an advanced token? Just making sure.

Followup question, again just to be sure: I can still substitute for those Resources, correct?


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
badge
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes on both questions
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.