$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Big Man
msg tools
If the unit that was discarded was in a ready state, then does the replacement unit from the codex come in at the same ready state? So if the discarded unit is exhausted, then would the new unit come in exhausted as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sharpo Bject
United States
flag msg tools
The new unit is always ready.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Churchill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambs
flag msg tools
designer
"If we knew what we were building, it wouldn't be called research!"
badge
Sufficiently advanced mathematics is indistinguishable from magic
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, unless it's a card that explicitly says it arrives exhausted like Giant Panda:


The new unit is completely unrelated to the old unit. It doesn't have any +1/+1 runes, spells, attachments or anything else that the old unit had.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.