$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gadgeteers» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens when you tie in token value? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff T
Australia
Brisbane
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If two players have the same total token value on a part I assume since neither player has control neither player can use the part. That means the tokens stay there for the next round. Does that sound right?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Letzring

Rochester
New York
msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question! We will be clarifying this in the final rulebook and explicitly stating that when there is a tie no-one controls it. This gets a little fickle in the four player version as we have some slight rules adjustments for 4p and it will be extensively covered as well in the final rulebook!

Thanks for reaching out!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.