$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Stronghold (2nd edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Repeating Defender actions by paying more hour glasses. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jooice ZP
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As the defender if I fill up an action (for example sharpshooter), I fulfill the action(kill one invader unit on the board), do I remove the 2 hourglasses to the supply and can I put 2 new hour glasses on the sharpshooter action and play the action again - in the same round.

Basically can the defender do a specific building action multiple times in 1 round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian Schuster
Germany
Ulm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The defender board is cleared at the end of the round. So you can perform every action one time per round. Except for the barracks which can explicitly be used more than once per round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Indru
Romania
Timisoara
Timis
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You clear the hourglasses from the completed actions at the end of the round.
So actions are limited to once per round.
Exception: training troops.

EDIT: Ninja'd by Fabian.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jooice ZP
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabian Schuster
Germany
Ulm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
djdano wrote:
EDIT: Ninja'd by Fabian.


No shame in that. You fought honorably!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.