$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tory Placement by Event rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing the long scenario solo as the Patriot. Non-Player British took the event "HMS Russian Merchant with 4000 Muskets". The card says to place two Tories in any SPACE with British Regulars. The random die roll came up with Florida, where there is a British Regular.

However, I noticed on the Muster Command that Tories can be placed only on Cities or Colonies when mustering.

I see nothing in the Stacking Rules that prevent Tories in Florida, so am I right in thinking that I can place Tories there with this event? That the strictures about mustering apply only to mustering?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Correct. Rules for a specific Command only apply when you are executing that specific Command.

/Oerjan
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Leonhard
United States
West Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.