$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Daniel B
Sweden
Umeå
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I probably know the answer to this but i'm gonna ask it anyway (also, good for archives sake if someone else is wondering)

I place the dragon's breath / mist token on the card when these monsters first spawns yes? and then they can only use it once?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Luke Jacobs
United States
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct, place it when it spawns.

And unless something tells you explicitly to put the token back(I don't think anything does) then correct, you only use that ability once.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.