Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can the Dragon use the same move multiple times per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Stevens
msg tools
I ask because the Cave text specifies that the Cave can use the same Omens as many times as it likes on its turn, whereas the Dragon says it can use any Power on its turn, but lacks the "as many times" language.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Fenton
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
BlazmoIntoWowee wrote:
I ask because the Cave text specifies that the Cave can use the same Omens as many times as it likes on its turn, whereas the Dragon says it can use any Power on its turn, but lacks the "as many times" language.

Yes, you can (if you have the cards to pay for them). Using multiple wing powers is a major component of moving quickly.

But remember that unlike the Cave, unused cards are discarded at the end of the turn (before redrawing)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.