Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Rattle, Battle, Grab the Loot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leftover loot after Port phase / Save The King card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Didnt see it addressed in the rulebook, but after visiting port and cashing in your loot, what happens to the leftovers that you didnt cash in ? (Say the orange map tiles, or a single rum that you wanna save to try for another sailor next round).

Do you assign them back to your storage in ships or are they lost ?

[Edit - regarding the Save The King card, upon rolling the blue King die, it says a volley symbol is worth 5, and that a skull equals volley. So I assume if I roll skull, he volleys, and then has a value of 5 ? It doesnt say if it retails a value afterwards]
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Someone ? Anyone ? Even the company didnt respond back to me
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
kurt de vos
Belgium
bredene
belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
hey sailor

the loot that you don't use goes back to your ships , so yes you can save loot for the next port phase but that way you block ships for the adventure phase

and yes , when you roll a skull , it does volley and the has a strenght of 5
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.