Dave G

Wisconsin
msg tools
So, lets take the archer's the Falling Hail stance...

At the beginning of my hero turn, I put my stance token on it.
Does this mean that I can still attack... using my At-Will power of TAULMARIL, which gives me a +6 attack advantage... PLUS then another +4 bonus for having the stance of falling hail... for a total bonus of +10?
(Combining the attack with the stance?)


And... do you never loose (or have to flip over) a utility power that is mainly for stances?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.