Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Die Legenden von Andor: Chada & Thorn» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roa, Callems Raubvogel rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alban Thomas
France
Blain
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Roa, Callems Raubvogel wrote:
Remove two Equipment cards of your choice from stock. If you can’t, you lose the game.
I don't get why the second sentence is specified.
If you cannot fulfill the requirement (cant remove two Equipment cards in this case), then you are not allowed to activate the Mist card anyway.
By the way you could indeed lose the game if you cant fight it either, nor you can activate one of the two other rows.

In the end, I feel like this mention is superfluous, but maybe I'm missing something.

Thanks in advance for any clarification thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.