I've a doubt reading the rules of the expansion "The Ladies of Troyes" because at page 3 at the beginning it says "A player may only add one cube per outdoor activity ..."
So a player can't put more than one single cube on each outdoor activity ? Is this the meaning ?
Looking for example at Richard's videos he uses really more !
Thanks a lot
You can only put 1 cube per activity tile each time you use the outdoor track. But of course you can have several cubes on an activity tile if you have activated the outdoor track several times. I home it is clearer like that.