$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Posthuman» Forums » Rules

Subject: Beginner Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Bugh
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
My character is fighting a Human Rat. I'm trying to resolve the shooting combat and the Human Rat rolled several Skill Shots. The rules say if the combatant has a shooting stat of 5 then these count as hits. I'm not sure how to calculate the shooting stat of a Human Rat. I see it rolls 3 shooting dice, but is this the same as its shooting stat?

Regards,
Rob
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Krzysztof RabidBlackDog
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Enemies don't have stats, every additional effect coming from a specific symbol (if any) should be listed on this enemy's card.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.