Can Adatepe
Turkey
Istanbul
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Hello everyone! This is Can. I'm looking for a graphics designer ASAP for my board game project! My time is very very short, so I'll use a blunt language to the extreme. My apologies to anyone whom I may be offending beforehand - I just typed the words as they came in my mind, with no filter whatsoever

Everything (the mechanics, the card illustrations, etc) about the game are nearly finished, but the designers I came in terms with before are either stalling, or delivering very poor quality work, so I'm having troubles in graphics design part. So I need a designer, and I need it fast! As my time is pressing, I can pay generously if I find someone who can make up to his word, but I will really get angry if he makes promises he cannot deliver... Since this is my first project, I read the sticky article, and will use the exact same format to talk about the project. Here it is:

1. Name/theme/description of project:
The name of the game is Incorporated. It is an economy and market simulation game set in contemporary world, where players control multi-national mega corporations in a dynamic geopolitical landscape (countries changing camps, growing, or going bust altogether) and ever changing economic conditions (the economy can boom, or go bust). The corporations are looking after their profits no matter the cost. It is a futuristic and grimdark setting (i.e. evil corporations and their evil practices) - with also a gist of markets and economics terminology.
This is my first game design, and the game will be exhibited in Spiel 2016 fair this year. The game is funded 100% from my own pocked, I didn't use any kickstart, or any promotional stuff. I'm playing board games for 5 years, but this is my first work, so I'm a little amateurish. The work needs to be finished by 18th of September (this is a strict deadline) in order to be sent to printing house and be done by the time of the fair.