$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon of Fortune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Out of companions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff Roden
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
The question has been brought up about drawing cards:

If you have used up all of your companions, do you have to end your turn or can you risk and draw an action card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Zztrn wrote:
The question has been brought up about drawing cards:

If you have used up all of your companions, do you have to end your turn or can you risk and draw an action card?

You can risk it and keep drawing. There might be a decent chance you'll survive, and it might be worthwhile to press your luck to find stairs or win the bravery bonus.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.