$5.00
$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Istanbul: Letters & Seals» Forums » General

Subject: New bonus card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Susan
United States
Mesa
Arizona
flag msg tools
www.Meetup.com/ArizonaGames
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
The bonus card that has picture of 2 dice, and allows 1-3 you get a dollar and 4-6 get a letter - do you add the Two dice together?

The rules says "role 2 dice and take the corresponding reward". It's not plural, hence the confusion.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Morse
United States
Powell
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
isellsunshine wrote:
The bonus card that has picture of 2 dice, and allows 1-3 you get a dollar and 4-6 get a letter - do you add the Two dice together?

The rules says "role 2 dice and take the corresponding reward". It's not plural, hence the confusion.
Each die gets you either a coin or a letter. I also was unhappy with the wording of this, Susan.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.