Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Coup: Rebellion G54 – Anarchy» Forums » General

Subject: Confused, how does the bank action work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristo Vaher
Estonia
Tallinn
Harjumaa
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It seems like similar to regular income, except.. Not. Can you only play with one of them or how is it supposed to work?

I think I'm missing a rules sheet about this.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Himes
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I thought the same thing until I read the Financier role card. You only use the Bank when the Financier is in play and it replaces income in that case.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.