$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » General

Subject: Mission track advancement question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Pessano
United States
Tampa
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All,

If you flip a card to do a spent check, do you still advance the mission track at the top (if there are instructions)?

Or do you only advance the mission track when you use the card for AI movement?

Thx
jonpfl
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Check section 2.3.1 in rules. Only advance when card is drawn as an AI order card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Moe45673
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
However, if the card mentions shuffling the discard into the deck, this always applies no matter why the card is drawn. Recent clarification from Gunter Eickert.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Wilson
United Kingdom
Plymouth
flag msg tools
There Can Be Only One! The Wrong One!
mbmbmbmbmb
Moe45673 wrote:
However, if the card mentions shuffling the discard into the deck, this always applies no matter why the card is drawn. Recent clarification from Gunter Eickert.


Thanks for this one - I didn't know about this.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Wrong One wrote:
Moe45673 wrote:
However, if the card mentions shuffling the discard into the deck, this always applies no matter why the card is drawn. Recent clarification from Gunter Eickert.


Thanks for this one - I didn't know about this.


Here: https://boardgamegeek.com/article/23658419#23658419
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.