$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Eight-Minute Empire: Lost Lands» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bramble Witch's Thorn token rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you please explain to me how the Bramble Witch's Thorn token works? The rules state that no armies may move into or out of it's region but they also state that armies may travel through? It seems to contradict itself
Also, does it effect Leader Armies?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
when you place the token, what cube is there cant go out and neither cubes cant stop in that spot.only can travel through it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.