$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Theseus: The Dark Orbit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Onslaught Damage with Multiple Attackers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
G B
United States
Crown Point
Indiana
flag msg tools
NO! I'M SPARTACUS!
badge
I will find Myntokk and I will eat him.
mbmbmbmbmb
When multiple units are dealing damage to 1 enemy unit, the damage is only 1, right?

The example implies that. It seems to say that a unit can only take damage 1 time per onslaught.

For example 2 marines are activating an onslaught vs 1 alien, and both marines have LOS to the alien, damage against the alien totals only 1.

Is this right? I can't find the page that this rule is on, but I feel like I Have read it in the past.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Crenshaw
United States
Shepherdsville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, each guy can do 1 damage to an enemy. It just means if you have them upgraded. They cannot do 3 damage to 1 enemy.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G B
United States
Crown Point
Indiana
flag msg tools
NO! I'M SPARTACUS!
badge
I will find Myntokk and I will eat him.
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.