John Reynolds
United States
Scottsdale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
"Whenever you’ve earned 2 Exploration tokens, after resolving, you must immediately discard them (remove from the game) and gain either 1Fp OR 2,000cR."

In what situation would we ever gain 2 Exploration tokens, given they are resolved immediately?

Or is it saying you keep them on your player mat after resolving, and when you've earned 2, you discard them for an additional reward?

If it's the latter, this is interesting as it guarantees fame points after every 2 exploration tokens. (if you wanted that vs money)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Baker Odom
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You keep them now and then discard once you have two.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Reynolds
United States
Scottsdale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
thebaker1983 wrote:
You keep them now and then discard once you have two.



Gotcha. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.