Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Carrier» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carrier Commitment Limit exceded doubt rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Txema Mainez

Pla de na Tesa
Illes Balears
msg tools
Hello To all

Asume a L2 1-2 carrier force with revealed air strenght of two is succesfully searched with a result that rises it to L3. The Carrier Commitment limit has been exceded and since the force have a revealed air strenght, is not removed when this limit is reached but cannot increase its revealed air strenght...

How is handled an upgrade result to L3 that increases the air value? Even in the case of the lesser result (1 CVL), air value increases, so, would be the new L3 air value reduced to 2? is the correct procedure?

Also, what happens if the result is 0/2 (2 CVL, L3 air value of 9..!)? It would become later two CVE/CVL L4 force, and every Carrier with a 1 Air Value? Am I correct?

Thanks in advance
Txema

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.