Trying to set up the ROK side using the Vassal module.
It looks like the ROK AMPH is in the Naval Inventory, why isn't it with the other tokens in the Setup bunch to the right?
Why is it mentioned that the Japanese units are only setup "if available", do I have to roll on a table I missed to determine if I can use them or is this just a matter of personal preference/consensus with my opponent?
I can't aswer as to the VASSAL question, but the Japanese are only available if they enter the war via the International Posture Matrix. Even if they do, the ground units are only available if Optional Rule 15.8 is in play (or 15.10).