Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brief Question on Mobilization rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Neff
msg tools
If all friendly cities are occupied, I assume one cannot mobilize ANY units regardless of number of available units or PPs because of stacking restrictions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Dey
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.