$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

FAB: Golan '73» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost Strongpoints and Exploitation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Dixon
United States
Mauldin
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the Syrians use an armor element to attack an Ghost strongpoint which is not defended by assets, does that armor unit automatically gain an exploitation marker even though it didn't fire?

It seems logical, but the rules only specify exploitation after firing, so I'm curious.

Diis
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug DeMoss
United States
Stillwater
Minnesota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Posting a link isn't working for me right now, but if you look down a few posts in the Rules forum I asked the same question a while ago and got a "no" answer.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dixon
United States
Mauldin
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks much.

Diis
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.