$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Villages» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warrior destroys Inn, what happens to the guest? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Christopher Walker
United States
Great Falls
Montana
flag msg tools
mb
Warrior wins the battle and destroys the Inn. The Inn is holding a Princess of a different color from that defending village. What happens to the Princess?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianluca Casu
Belgium
Ixelles
Bruxelles
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My guess would be she exits the inn and can be assigned elsewhere if possible. If not, she stays between the cards ready to be re used.

I'm open to suggestions though.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Suarez
msg tools
Wouldn't the princess get discarded in this situation? Would be great to get clarification from the designer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.